Skip to content

Event Sign-up sheet links

By clicking on an EVENT NAME in the table below you should be able to find whose currently listed on that Sign Up Sheet.

What you won’t be able to do is add your name or make other changes to the sheet – you’ll have to do that by contacting the event organisers directly using the email addresses shown.

What the Online Sign Up Sheet will do is confirm whether you are currently listed to join that event, and whether or not you’re all paid and set to be part of it.

DATEEVENT NAMECONTACT
Friday 19 AprilClose up at the Magic Circlesimonharker@btinternet.com
Tuesday 7 MayCadogan Hall Concertalec@alecrobinson.com
Sunday 12-Monday 13 MayNational Arboretum and JCB tourrousehouse@hilka.co.uk
Wednesday 19 JuneWind in the Willows Cruisebarry@brooksbsolicitors.com
Thursday 20 JuneAbsolute Bowie at PainshillBook your own tickets
Friday 26 JulyMoleside Hog Roastpaul@paulpind.aol.com
Friday 2 AugustShakespeare at Painshill - Almostpaul@ptiller.com
Wednesday 21 AugustMalverleys Garden Visitmolesidevents@gmail.com
Wenesday 25 September - Tuesday 1 OctoberPorto Holidaybarry@brookebsolicitors.com

N.B.  Not all the detailed Sign Up sheets for our growing programme of 2024 events are ready to be listed here – but if any of the events here sound interesting to you do let the organiser responsible for that event know – emails are included alongside each entry. The appropriate Sign Up sheet will be available here for you to check as soon as the plans for each event take shape.

Hopefully this will reduce the number of times we have to bother others in the club to check what Moleside Events we have committed to and paid for. It could make life easier for all of us.

Do give it a try and please use CONTACT US to let us know whether it works for you and what you think about the idea.

With our thanks to Peter and all who’ve helped work out how to do this – do let us know if we could do even better. We’ll continue trying!